Our 2023 Board Members

In November, we opened several board positions for election. We are proud to welcome new and familiar faces to our 2023 board:

President: Mike Collins
Mitch Janda
Adam Hayes
Sam Wagner

And our trustees:
Brian Wagner
James Barker
Kevin Etheridge
Tom Schuhrke
Ashley Nolan
Erica Soto

Our members’ hard work, commitment, and leadership help us create change and opportunities for our Chandler Police officers. We thank these dedicated members of our board as we enter the New Year.