Legislative Proclamation for Officer Christopher Farrar

As we near the end of National Police Week, we thought it would be appropriate to share this Legislative Proclamation in honor of Officer Christopher Farrar.

Please read the full Proclamation and watch the video, including a moment of silence from the Arizona House floor. 

Our thanks to Arizona State Representatives Jeff Weninger, Jennifer Pawlik, Mitzi Epstein and Jennifer Jermaine, and Arizona State Senators J.D. Mesnard and Sean Bowie.